Commercial Banking
 

Will Tsonos

SVP, Director of Commercial Banking

401-574-1626

wtsonos@bankri.com

Manny Barrows

SVP, Team Leader

401-574-1604

ebarrows@bankri.com

Tim Coggins

SVP, Team Leader

401-574-1665

tcoggins@bankri.com 

Thomas Fitzgerald

SVP, Team Leader

401-574-1119

tfitzgerald@bankri.com

Stephen Russell

Senior Vice President

401-574-1610

srussell@bankri.com

Russell Hahn

Senior Vice President

401-574-1616

rhahn@bankri.com

Scott Lajoie

Vice President

401-574-1657

slajoie@bankri.com

Alisa Loiselle

Vice President

401-574-1654

aloiselle@bankri.com

 

     
 
Business Bankers
 

Kevin Burns

Vice President 401-574-1683 kburns@bankri.com

Nancy Dufresne

Vice President 401-574-1064 ndufresne@bankri.com

John Smith

Vice President 401-574-1282 jsmith@bankri.com

Lynne
Schoenberger

Services Specialist 401-574-1643 lschoenberger@bankri.com


Commercial Real Estate

 

Keb Brackenbury

Senior Vice President, Team Leader     401-574-1615

kbrackenbury@bankri.com

David Cunningham

Vice President 401-574-1614 dcunningham@bankri.com

Andrew Deluski

Vice President 401-574-1585 adeluski@bankri.com
Jane Long Relationship Manager 401-574-1588 jlong@bankri.com


Cash Management Services

 

Dan Hartnett

Vice President

401-574-1544

jdhartnett@bankri.com

Myra Latimer Cash Management Specialist 401-574-1676 mlatimer@bankri.com

Connect with a Commercial Banking rep:

Complete this quick form, and we'll get back to you within 2 business days!